## SHAUGH PRIOR PARISH COUNCIL

Chairman: Tel: 01752 839205 Email: nickwassell@aol.com Cllr Nick Wassell Whittaborough Farm Shaugh Prior Plymouth Devon PL7 5ES

The next Meeting of Shaugh Prior Parish Council will be the **Annual Assembly of Electors** which shall take place on **Wednesday 1<sup>st</sup> June 2022** at Shaugh Prior Recreation Hall starting at 7.00pm. This will be followed by the ordinary monthly Parish Council Meeting

## AGENDA FOR ANNUAL ASSEMBLY OF ELECTORS

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Minutes of previous meeting held on the Wednesday 5<sup>th</sup> June 2019
- 3. Matters Arising
- 4. Report from DNP Representative
- 5. Report from the District Cllr
- 6. Report from the County Cllr
- 7. Parish Council Report
- 8. Report of the Council Finances
- 9. Report from the I & DALC
- 10. Report from Shaugh Prior Rec Hall Man. Com. Cathy Boulting
- 11. Report from Lee Moor Rec Hall Man. Com.
- 12. Report from the Parish Tree Warden
- 13. Matters about which written notice has been given.

Scott Smy – Clerk to Shaugh Prior Parish Council

Signed.....

57 Priory Close, Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9JG Tel: 01752 698305

e-mail: scott.smy@shaughpriorparish.gov.uk

Cllr Smerdon

**Cllr Spencer** 

Cllr Wassell

Cllr Taffurelli

Tommy Bryans

Peter Davies

Cllr Hart

Clerk

http://www.shaughpriorparish.gov.uk