Shaugh PriorWotterLee Moor

What's On

Tue 25 Feb 2020

Pancake Day !

Wed 26 Feb 2020

Quiz Night at the White Thorn

White Thorn Shaugh Prior, starts 8.30pm. Held last Thursday in month.
Paul Rugman
Wed 26 Feb 2020

Open evening at Lee Moor Public Hall - Weekly event

7.00pm - Bar will be open. Wednesday evening Kitchen open 7.00pm-8.30pm to eat in or take-away. Every 4th Wednesday in month will be fish and chips night. Eat in or take away.
Marilyn 839345
Thu 27 Feb 2020

Quiz Night at the White Thorn

White Thorn Shaugh Prior, starts 8.30pm. Held last Thursday in month.
Paul Rugman
Sun 1 Mar 2020

St Edwards Church, Shaugh Prior

Morning Mass at 9:30am - 10:30am
www.roborough.org.uk
Thu 5 Mar 2020

Whist Drive at Lee Moor

Whist Drive at Lee Moor Bowling Club. Starts at 2:00pm - Bring a Pen and some Luck
Kay Ashton Wotter
Sat 7 Mar 2020

Shaugh Hall Coffee Morning

Coffee Morning every first Saturday in the month. At 10:30am at Shaugh Village Hall
Liz Nichols 07903 912111
Sun 8 Mar 2020

St Edward's Church Service

St Edwards Church Shaugh Prior Morning Prayer 9:30am - 10:30am
www.roborough.org.uk
Wed 18 Mar 2020

Shaugh Ladies Coffee Morning

Coffee morning At White Thorn. 10:30-12:00 All ladies welcome. Very sociable event, a warm welcome awaits. Every third Wednesday in the month.
Thu 19 Mar 2020

Lee Moor Hall AGM

7:00PM at Lee Moor Public Hall. Annual General Meeting
Mrs M Vincent 839485
Sat 21 Mar 2020

Shopaholic Fashion Show

Friends of Shaugh Prior and Cornwood Schools are holding a Shopaholic Fashion Show at Cornwood Village Hall on Saturday 21st March 2020 At 7:30pm Doors open at 7:00pm. Tickets £5:00 including a glass of wine or soft drink. Cash, Card or Cheque accepted on night. But please purchase tickets in advance. From Shaugh Prior Primary School, Cornwood Stores or contact Steven Wildgoose on 07816 335509 or Jo on 07704 318762.
stephen@getgoosed.co.uk or shaughprior@moorsway.devon.sch.uk The School 01752 839373 or 07816 335509

If you wish to submit an event for inclusion in this Events Diary, please contact us.