Shaugh PriorLee MoorWotter

What's On

Wed 24 Apr 2019

Open evening at Lee Moor Public Hall

Bar Open. Wednesday evening kitchen Open 7.00-8.30pm - To eat in or have a take-away. Come and give it a try.
Marilyn 839345
Thu 25 Apr 2019

Quiz Night at the White Thorn

White Thorn Shaugh Prior, starts 8.30pm. Held last Thursday in month.
Paul Rugman
Sun 28 Apr 2019

St Edwards Church Shaugh Prior

Sunday Morning Prayer at 9.30 - 10.30 with Father Simon
www.roborough.org.uk
Sun 28 Apr 2019

St Edwards Church Shaugh Prior

Sunday Morning Prayer at 9.30am -10.30am with Father Simon
www.roborough.org.uk
Mon 29 Apr 2019

Knitting Club

Meets every Monday aftrnoon at Cornwood. 2.00pm - 4.00pm. All welcome
Jenny 01752 837768
Wed 1 May 2019

Open evening at Lee Moor Public Hall - Weekly event

Go along to Lee Moor Open evening, Bar Open and Food Available. Starts at 7.00pm Every 4th Wednesday is Fish and Chips Night - eat in or take out
Marilyn 839345
Thu 2 May 2019

Game of Whist

at Lee Moor Public Hall once a month on first Thursday in month at 2:pm
Kay on 01752 729927 or 07977 769661
Fri 3 May 2019

Silver Threads Lunch Club

Meets at Shaugh Hall 12:00 for 12:30pm Fortnightly on a Friday. Over 60's welcome.
Barbara Clinnick Tel 897133
Fri 10 May 2019

Lee Moor WI

Meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of each Month at Lee Moor Public Hall at 2.00pm.
Pam Eastment 837798
Mon 13 May 2019

WI Meeting

Held 2nd Monday each month at Lee Moor Public Hall at 2:00pm
Kath Webber
Thu 16 May 2019

Shaugh Prior Food Lovers Club -

Shaugh Prior Hall. Every 3rd Thursday of the month
Liz Nicolls on 07903 912111
Fri 17 May 2019

Silver Threads Lunch CLub

Meets at Shaugh Hall 12:00 for 12:30pm Fortnightly on a Friday. Over 60's welcome.
Barbara Clinnick Tel 897133
Thu 30 May 2019

Quiz night at White Thorn

White Thorn Shaugh Prior, starts 8.30pm. Held last Thursday in month.
Paul Rugman
Thu 6 Jun 2019

Game of Whist

Whist games at Lee Moor Public Hall monthly on first Thursday in month, Thursday 6th Dec at 2:00pm
Kay on 01752 729927 or 07977 769661

If you wish to submit an event for inclusion in this Events Diary, please contact us.