Skip to content

Shaugh Prior Parish Council


Any documents listed below are also available on application to the Parish Clerk.

Policies and Procedures

Disciplinary Procedures

Equal Opportunities Policy

Financial Regulations

Grievance Procedures

Risk Assessment

SPPC Adopted Code of Conduct

Standing Orders of SPPC


Annual Internal Audit Report 2021-22

Bank Reconciliation 2021-22

Certificate of Exemption AGAR 2021-22

Explanation of Variances 2021-22

Notice of Electors Rights 2021-22

Register of Assets 2021

Section 1 - Annual Governance Statement 2021-22

Section 2 - Annual Accounting Statements 2021-22


Certificate of Employers Liability Insurance

GDPR - Data Protection Policy

GDPR - General Privacy Notice for Public

GDPR - Privacy Notice for Cllrs and Staff

GDPR Action List


Register of Interests Cllr Bill Hitchins

Register of Interests Cllr Keith Stone

Register of Interests Cllr Naomi Proctor

Register of Interests Cllr Nick Wassell

Register of Interests Cllr Sue Burkill

Register of Interests Cllr Vanessa Tyler

Shaugh Prior Parish Plan 2007/09

Contact Details

Mr Scott Smy, Parish Clerk, 57 Priory Close, Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9JG

Tel: 01752 698305